Smith (MO)

□ 1815

CAPTAIN MATTHEW J. AUGUST POST OFFICE

Mr. COMER. Mr. Speaker, I ask unanimous consent that the Committee on Oversight and Government Reform be discharged from further consideration of the bill (S. 3414) to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 20 Ferry Road in Saunderstown, Rhode Island, as the "Captain Matthew J. August Post Office", and ask for its immediate consideration in the House.

The Clerk read the title of the bill.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. Is there objection to the request of the gentleman from Kentucky?

There was no objection.

The text of the bill is as follows:

S. 3414

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the United States of America in Congress assembled,

SECTION 1. CAPTAIN MATTHEW J. AUGUST POST OFFICE.

(a) DESIGNATION.—The facility of the United States Postal Service located at 20 Ferry Road in Saunderstown, Rhode Island, shall be known and designated as the "Captain Matthew J. August Post Office"

(b) References.—Any reference in a law, map, regulation, document, paper, or other record of the United States to the facility referred to in subsection (a) shall be deemed to be a reference to the "Captain Matthew J. August Post Office".

The bill was ordered to be read a third time, was read the third time, and passed, and a motion to reconsider was laid on the table.

ARLA W. HARRELL POST OFFICE

Mr. COMER. Mr. Speaker, I ask unanimous consent that the Committee on Oversight and Government Reform be discharged from further consideration of the bill (S. 3442) to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 105 Duff Street in Macon, Missouri, as the "Arla W. Harrell Post Office", and ask for its immediate consideration in the House.

The Clerk read the title of the bill. The SPEAKER pro tempore. Is there objection to the request of the gentleman from Kentucky?

There was no objection.

The text of the bill is as follows:

S. 3442

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the United States of America in Congress assembled.

SECTION 1. ARLA W. HARRELL POST OFFICE.

(a) DESIGNATION.—The facility of the United States Postal Service located at 105 Duff Street in Macon, Missouri, shall be known and designated as the "Arla W. Harrell Post Office".

(b) References.—Any reference in a law. map, regulation, document, paper, or other record of the United States to the facility referred to in subsection (a) shall be deemed to be a reference to the "Arla W. Harrell Post Office"

The bill was ordered to be read a third time, was read the third time, and passed, and a motion to reconsider was laid on the table.

ANNOUNCEMENT BY THE SPEAKER PRO TEMPORE

The SPEAKER pro tempore. Pursuant to clause 8 of rule XX, proceedings will resume on questions previously postponed.

Votes will be taken in following

Adoption of House Resolution 1160:

The motion to suspend the rules and pass H.R. 7187; and

Agreeing to the Speaker's approval of the Journal, if ordered.

The first electronic vote will be conducted as a 15-minute vote. Remaining electronic votes will be conducted as 5minute votes.

PROVIDING FOR CONSIDERATION OF SENATE AMENDMENT TO H.R. 88, SHILOH NATIONAL MILITARY BOUNDARY ADJUSTMENT CROSSROADS PARKER'S AND BATTLEFIELD DESIGNATION ACT

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The unfinished business is the vote on adoption of the resolution (H. Res. 1160) providing for consideration of the Senate amendment to the bill (H.R. 88) to modify the boundary of the Shiloh National Military Park located in Tennessee and Mississippi, to establish Parker's Crossroads Battlefield as an affiliated area of the National Park System, and for other purposes, on which the yeas and nays were ordered.

The Clerk read the title of the resolution.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The question is on the resolution.

The vote was taken by electronic device, and there were—yeas 219, nays 181, not voting 32, as follows:

[Roll No. 423]

VEAS_210

	YEAS-219	
Abraham	Conaway	Graves (MO)
Aderholt	Cook	Griffith
Allen	Costello (PA)	Grothman
Amodei	Cramer	Guthrie
Arrington	Crawford	Handel
Babin	Culberson	Harper
Bacon	Curbelo (FL)	Harris
Balderson	Curtis	Hartzler
Banks (IN)	Davidson	Hensarling
Barr	Davis, Rodney	Hern
Barton	Denham	Herrera Beutle
Bergman	Diaz-Balart	Hice, Jody B.
Biggs	Donovan	Higgins (LA)
Bilirakis	Duffy	Hill
Bishop (MI)	Duncan (SC)	Holding
Bishop (UT)	Duncan (TN)	Hollingsworth
Blum	Dunn	Hudson
Bost	Emmer	Huizenga
Brady (TX)	Estes (KS)	Hultgren
Brat	Faso	Hunter
Brooks (AL)	Ferguson	Hurd
Brooks (IN)	Fitzpatrick	Issa
Buck	Fleischmann	Jenkins (KS)
Bucshon	Flores	Johnson (LA)
Budd	Fortenberry	Johnson (OH)
Burgess	Foxx	Johnson, Sam
Byrne	Frelinghuysen	Jordan
Calvert	Gaetz	Joyce (OH)
Carter (GA)	Gallagher	Katko
Carter (TX)	Garrett	Kelly (MS)
Chabot	Gianforte	Kelly (PA)
Cheney	Gibbs	King (IA)
Cloud	Gohmert	King (NY)
Coffman	Goodlatte	Kinzinger
Cole	Gosar	Kustoff (TN)
Collins (GA)	Gowdy	LaHood
Collins (NY)	Granger	LaMalfa
Comer	Graves (GA)	Lamborn
Comstock	Graves (LA)	Lance

Lesko Lewis (MN) LoBiondo Long Loudermilk Love Lucas Luetkemeyer MacArthur Marchant Marino Marshall Massie Mast McCarthy McClintock McHenry McKinlev McMorris Rodgers McSally Meadows Mitchell Moolenaai Mooney (WV) Mullin Norman Nunes Olson Palazzo Palmer Paulsen Pearce

Adams

Aguilar

Amash

Beatty

Bass

Bera.

Barragán

Bishop (GA)

Blumenauer

Bonamici

Brady (PA)

Brown (MD)

Butterfield

Capuano

Carbajal

Cárdenas

Carson (IN)

Cartwright

Castor (FL)

Castro (TX)

Chu, Judy

Clark (MA)

Clarke (NY)

Cicilline

Clav Cleaver

Clyburn

Connolly

Courtney

Crowley

Cuellar

Cummings

Davis (CA)

DeFazio

DeGette

Delaney

DeLauro

DelBene

Demings

Deutch

Dingell

Doggett

F.

Engel

Eshoo

Evans

Foster

Espaillat

Esty (CT)

Frankel (FL)

Nadler

DeSaulnier

Doyle, Michael

Cohen

Cooper

Correa

Costa

Crist

Brownley (CA)

F.

Bustos

Blunt Rochester

Boyle, Brendan

Perry Pittenger Poe (TX) Poliquin Posev Ratcliffe Reed Reichert Renacci Rice (SC) Roby Roe (TN) Rogers (AL) Rogers (KY) Rohrabacher Rokita Rooney, Francis Rooney, Thomas J. Ros-Lehtinen Roskam Ross Rothfus Rouzer Royce (CA) Russell Rutherford Sanford Scalise Schweikert Scott, Austin Sensenbrenner Sessions Shimkus Shuster

Smith (NE) Smith (NJ) Smucker Stefanik Stewart Stivers Tenney Thompson (PA) Thornberry Tipton Trott Turner Upton Valadao Wagner Walberg Walden Walker Walorski Weber (TX) Webster (FL) Wenstrup Westerman Williams Wilson (SC) Wittman Womack Woodall Yoder Yoho Young (AK) Young (IA) Zeldin

NAYS-181

Fudge Gabbard Gallego Garamendi Gomez Gonzalez (TX) Gottheimer Green, Al Green Gene Heck Higgins (NY) Himes Hover Huffman Jackson Lee Jayapal Jeffries Johnson (GA) Johnson, E. B. Jones (MI) Kantur Kelly (IL) Kennedy Khanna. Kihuen Kildee Kilmer Kind Krishnamoorthi Kuster (NH) Lamb Langevin Larsen (WA) Larson (CT) Lawrence Lawson (FL) Lee Levin Lewis (GA) Lieu, Ted Loebsack Lofgren Lowenthal Lowey Lujan Grisham, Luján, Ben Rav Lynch Maloney, Carolyn B. Matsui McCollum McEachin McGovern McNerney Meeks Meng Moore Morelle Moulton Murphy (FL)

Napolitano Neal Norcross O'Halleran O'Rourke Pallone Panetta Pascrell Pavne Pelosi Perlmutter Peters Peterson Pingree Pocan Price (NC) Quigley Raskin Richmond Rosen Roybal-Allard Ruiz Rush Rvan (OH) Sánchez Sarbanes Scanlon Schakowsky Schiff Schneider Schrader Scott (VA) Scott, David Serrano Sewell (AL) Shea-Porter Sherman Sinema Sires Smith (WA) Soto Speier Suozzi Swalwell (CA) Takano Thompson (CA) Thompson (MS) Titus Tonko Torres Vargas Veasey Vela. Velázquez Visclosky Wasserman Schultz Waters, Maxine Watson Coleman Welch Wild

Yarmuth