\Box 1357

Mrs. TORRES changed her vote from "no" to "aye."

So the resolution was agreed to.

The result of the vote was announced as above recorded.

A motion to reconsider was laid on the table.

ARBUCKLE PROJECT MAINTE-NANCE COMPLEX AND DISTRICT CONVEYANCE OFFICE ACT OF 2016

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The unfinished business is the vote on the motion to suspend the rules and pass the bill (H.R. 1219) to authorize the Secretary of the Interior to convey certain land and appurtenances of the Arbuckle Project, Oklahoma, to the Arbuckle Master Conservancy District, and for other purposes, as amended, on which the yeas and nays were ordered.

The Clerk read the title of the bill. The SPEAKER pro tempore. The question is on the motion offered by the gentleman from Utah (Mr. BISHOP) that the House suspend the rules and pass the bill, as amended.

This is a 5-minute vote.

The vote was taken by electronic device, and there were—yeas 412, nays 1, not voting 20, as follows:

	[Roll No
	YEAS-
Abraham	Cartwright
Adams	Castor (FL
Aderholt	Castro (TX
Aguilar	Chabot
Allen	Chaffetz
Amodei	Chu, Judy
Ashford	Cicilline
Babin	Clark (MA
Barletta	Clarke (NY
Barr	Clawson (F
Barton	Clay
Bass	Cleaver
Beatty	Coffman
Becerra	Cohen
Benishek	Cole
Bera	Collins (GA
Beyer	Collins (NY
Bilirakis	Comer
Bishop (GA)	Comstock
Bishop (MI)	Conaway
Bishop (UT)	Connolly
Black	Conyers
Blackburn	Cook
Blum	Cooper
Blumenauer	Costa
Bonamici	Costello (F
Bost	Courtney
Boustany	Cramer
Boyle, Brendan	Crawford
F.	Crowley
Brady (PA)	Cuellar
Brady (TX)	Culberson
Brat	Cummings
Bridenstine	Curbelo (F
Brooks (AL)	Davidson
Brooks (IN)	Davis (CA)
Brownley (CA)	Davis, Dan
Buchanan	Davis, Rod
Buck	DeFazio
Bucshon	DeGette
Burgess	Delaney
Bustos	DeLauro
Butterfield	DelBene
Byrne	Denham
Calvert	Dent
Capps	DeSantis
Capuano	DeSaulnie
Cárdenas	DesJarlais
Carney	Deutch
Carson (IN)	Diaz-Balar
Carter (GA)	Dingell
Carter (TX)	Doggett

No. 6111 S-412 ght Dold FL Donovan Doyle, Michael TX) Duckworth Duffy Duncan (SC) MAD Duncan (TN) Edwards (NY)(FL) Ellison Emmer (MN) Engel Eshoo Estv Evans GA) Farenthold (NY) Farr Fleischmann Fleming Flores Forbes Fortenberry Foster Foxx Frankel (FL) (PA) Franks (AZ) Frelinghuysen Fudge Gabbard Gallego Garamendi Gibbs Gibson igs (FL) Gohmert Goodlatte (A Gosar Dannv Gowdy Rodnev Graham Granger Graves (GA) Graves (LA) Grayson Green, Al Green, Gene Griffith Grijalva ier Grothman Guinta Guthrie lart Gutiérrez Hanabusa

Hanna

Harper Harris Hartzler Hastings Heck (NV) Heck (WA) Hensarling Herrera Beutler Hice, Jody B. Higgins Hill Himes Hinoiosa Holding Hoyer Hudson Huelskamp Huffman Huizenga (MI) Hultgren Hunter Hurd (TX) Hurt (VA) Israel Issa Jackson Lee Jeffries Jenkins (KS) Jenkins (WV) Johnson (GA) Johnson (OH) Johnson E B Johnson, Sam Jones Jordan Joyce Kaptur Katko Keating Kelly (IL) Kelly (MS) Kelly (PA) Kennedy Kildee Kilmer Kind King (IA) King (NY) Kinzinger (IL) Kline Knight Kuster Labrador LaHood LaMalfa Lamborn Lance Langevin Larsen (WA) Larson (CT) Latta Lawrence Levin Lewis Lieu, Ted Lipinski LoBiondo Loebsack Lofgren Long Loudermilk Love Lowenthal Lowey Lucas Luetkemeyer Lujan Grisham (NM) Luján, Ben Ray (NM) Lummis Lynch MacArthur Maloney, Carolyn Maloney, Sean Marchant

Matsui McCarthv McCaul McClintock McCollum McDermott McGovern McHenry McKinley McMorris Rodgers McNernev McSally Meadows Meehan Meeks Meng Messer Mica Miller (FL) Moolenaar Mooney (WV) Moore Moulton Mullin Mulvaney Murphy (FL) Murphy (PA) Nadler Napolitano Nea1 Neugebauer Newhouse Noem Nolan Norcross Nugent Nunes O'Rourke Olson Palazzo Pallone Palmer Pascrell Paulsen Pavne Pearce Pelosi Perlmutter Perry Peters Peterson Pingree Pittenger Pitts Pocan Poliquin Polis Pompeo Posev Price (NC) Price Tom Quigley Rangel Ratcliffe Reed Reichert Renacci Ribble Rice (NY) Rice (SC) Richmond Rigell Robv Roe (TN) Rogers (AL) Rogers (KY) Rohrabacher Rokita Rooney (FL) Ros-Lehtinen Roskam Ross Rouzei Roybal-Allard Royce NAYS-1

Amash

Garrett

Honda

Jolly

Fitzpatrick

Graves (MO)

Lee

Brown (FL)

Ellmers (NC)

Clyburn

Crenshaw

Fincher

CONGRESSIONAL RECORD—HOUSE

Ruiz

Marino

Massie

Hardy

Ruppersberger Rush Russell Ryan (OH) Salmon Sánchez, Linda Т. Sanford Sarbanes Scalise Schakowsky Schiff Schrader Scott (VA) Scott, Austin Scott, David Sensenbrenner Sessions Sewell (AL) Sherman Shimkus Shuster Simpson Sinema Sires Slaughter Smith (MO) Smith (NE) Smith (NJ) Smith (TX) Smith (WA) Sneier Stefanik Stewart Stivers Stutzman Swalwell (CA) Takano Thompson (CA) Thompson (MS) Thompson (PA) Thornberry Tipton Titus Tonko Torres Trott Tsongas Turner Upton Valadao Van Hollen Vargas Veasey Vela. Velázquez Visclosky Wagner Walberg Walden Walker Walorski Walters, Mimi Walz Wasserman Schultz Waters, Maxine Watson Coleman Weber (TX) Webster (FL) Welch Wenstrup Westerman Williams Wilson (FL) Wilson (SC) Wittman Womack Woodall Yarmuth Yoder Yoho Young (AK) Young (IA) Young (IN) Zeldin Zinke NOT VOTING-20

Bost F. Kirkpatrick Miller (MI) Poe (TX) Calvert

Abraham Adams Aderholt Aguilar Allen Amodei Ashford Babin Barletta Barr Barton Bass Beatty Becerra Benishek Bera Bever Bilirakis Bishop (GA) Bishop (MI) Bishop (UT) Black Blackburn Blum Blumenauer Bonamici Boustany Boyle, Brendan Brady (PA) Brady (TX) Bridenstine Brooks (AL) Brooks (IN) Brownley (CA) Buchanan Buck Bucshon Burgess Bustos Butterfield Byrne

Rothfus Schweikert Sanchez, Loretta Serrano

ANNOUNCEMENT BY THE SPEAKER PRO TEMPORE The SPEAKER pro tempore (during the vote). There are 2 minutes remaining.

\Box 1405

Mrs. CAROLYN B. MALONEY of New York changed her vote from "nay" to ʻʻyea.

So (two-thirds being in the affirmative) the rules were suspended and the bill, as amended, was passed.

The result of the vote was announced as above recorded.

A motion to reconsider was laid on the table.

DANIEL J. EVANS OLYMPIC NATIONAL PARK WILDERNESS ACT

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The unfinished business is the vote on the motion to suspend the rules and pass the bill (S. 3028) to redesignate the Olympic Wilderness as the Daniel J. Evans Wilderness, on which the yeas and nays were ordered.

The Clerk read the title of the bill.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The question is on the motion offered by the gentleman from Utah (Mr. BISHOP) that the House suspend the rules and pass the bill.

This is a 5-minute vote.

The vote was taken by electronic device, and there were-yeas 401, nays 8, answered "present" 2, not voting 22, as follows:

[Roll No. 612]

YEAS-401

Capps

Capuano

Cárdenas

Carson (IN)

Carter (GA)

Carter (TX)

Cartwright

Castor (FL)

Castro (TX)

Chabot

Chaffetz

Cicilline

Clav

Cleaver Coffman

Cohen

Comer

Comstock

Conaway

Connolly

Convers

Cook

Cooper

Costa

Courtney

Crawford

Cramer

Crowlev

Cuellar

Culberson

Cummings

Davidson

Davis (CA)

Curbelo (FL)

Davis, Danny

Costello (PA)

Chu, Judy

Clark (MA)

Clarke (NY)

Cole Collins (GA)

Collins (NY)

Clawson (FL)

Carney

Davis, Rodney DeFazio DeGette Delaney DeLauro DelBene Denham Dent DeSantis DeSaulnier DesJarlais Deutch Diaz-Balart Dingel1 Doggett Dold Donovan Doyle, Michael F. Duckworth Duffv Duncan (SC) Duncan (TN) Edwards Ellison Emmer (MN) Engel Eshoo Esty Evans Farenthold Farr Fleischmann Fleming Flores Forbes Fortenberry Foster Foxx Frankel (FL) Franks (AZ) Frelinghuysen Fudge Gabbard

H7301

Tiberi

Westmoreland