CONGRESSIONAL RECORD—HOUSE

Tiberi

Ryan (WI)

H2156

NOT VOTING-11

Davis (KY) Filner Holden Marino	McHenry Paul Rangel Slaughter	Sullivan Waters Waxman
--	--	------------------------------

\Box 1405

Mr. BILIRAKIS changed his vote from "nay" to "yea."

So the previous question was ordered. The result of the vote was announced as above recorded.

Stated against:

Mr. FILNER, Madam Speaker, on rollcall 182, I was away from the Capitol due to prior commitments to my constituents. Had I been present, I would have voted "nay."

The SPEAKER pro tempore (Mrs. BIGGERT). The question is on the resolution.

The question was taken; and the Speaker pro tempore announced that the ayes appeared to have it.

Mr. POLIS. Madam Speaker, on that I demand the yeas and nays.

The yeas and nays were ordered.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. This will be a 5-minute vote.

The vote was taken by electronic device, and there were—yeas 236, nays 185, not voting 10, as follows:

Adams Aderholt Akin Alexander Amash Amodei Austria Bachmann Bachus Barletta Bartlett Barton (TX) Bass (NH) Benishek Berg Biggert Bilbray Bilirakis Bishop (UT) Black Blackburn Bonner Bono Mack Boustany Brady (TX) Brooks Broun (GA) Buchanan Bucshon Buerkle Burgess Burton (IN) Calvert Camp Campbell Canseco Cantor Capito Carter Cassidy Chabot Chaffetz Coble Coffman (CO) Cole Conaway Cravaack Crawford Crenshaw Culberson Denham Dent DesJarlais Diaz-Balart Dold Dreier Duffy

Hurt

Issa

Jordan

[Roll No. 183] YEAS-236 Duncan (SC) Kelly King (IA) Duncan (TN) King (NY) Ellmers Emerson Kingston Kinzinger (IL) Farenthold Fincher Kline Fitzpatrick Labrador Flake Lamborn Fleischmann Lance Fleming Landry Flores Lankford Forbes Latham Fortenberry LaTourette Latta Foxx Franks (AZ) Lewis (CA) Frelinghuysen LoBiondo Gallegly Long Gardner Lucas Garrett Luetkemever Gerlach Lummis Gibbs Lungren, Daniel Gibson E. Gingrey (GA) Mack Gohmert Manzullo Goodlatte Marchant Gosar Matheson Gowdy McCarthy (CA) McCaul Granger McClintock Graves (GA) Graves (MO) McCotter Griffin (AR) McKeon Griffith (VA) McKinley Grimm McMorris Guinta Rodgers Guthrie Meehan Hall Mica Hanna Miller (FL) Harper Miller (MI) Harris Miller, Gary Hartzler Mulvaney Hastings (WA) Murphy (PA) Hayworth Myrick Heck Neugebauer Hensarling Noem Herger Nugent Herrera Beutler Nunes Huelskamp Huizenga (MI) Nunnelee Olson Hultgren Palazzo Hunter Paulsen Pearce Pence Jenkins Petri Johnson (IL) Pitts Johnson (OH) Platts Johnson, Sam Poe (TX)

Posey Price (GA)	Ryan (WI) Scalise	,
Quayle	Schilling	, , ,
Reed Rehberg	Schmidt Schock	1
Reichert	Schweikert	1
Renacci	Scott (SC)	
Ribble Rigell	Scott, Austin Sensenbrenner	1
Rivera	Shimkus	1
Roby	Shuler	,
Roe (TN) Rogers (AL)	Shuster Simpson	1
Rogers (KY)	Smith (NE)	1
Rogers (MI)	Smith (NJ)	1
Rohrabacher Rokita	Smith (TX) Southerland	,
Rooney	Stearns	1
Ros-Lehtinen	Stivers	2
Roskam Ross (FL)	Stutzman Terry	
Royce	Thompson (PA)	-
Runyan	Thornberry	
	NAYS-185	
Ackerman	Frank (MA)	1
Altmire	Fudge	
Andrews Baca	Garamendi Gonzalez	(
Baldwin	Green, Al	1
Barrow	Green, Gene	1
Bass (CA) Becerra	Grijalva Gutierrez	1
Berkley	Hahn	1
Berman	Hanabusa	1
Bishop (GA) Bishop (NY)	Hastings (FL) Heinrich	1
Blumenauer	Higgins	1
Bonamici	Himes	1
Boren Boswell	Hinchey Hinojosa	0
Brady (PA)	Hirono	1
Braley (IA)	Hochul	1
Brown (FL) Butterfield	Holt Honda	1
Capps	Hoyer	1
Capuano	Israel	1
Cardoza Carnahan	Jackson (IL) Jackson Lee]
Carney	(TX)	1
Carson (IN)	Johnson (GA)	1
Castor (FL) Chandler	Johnson, E. B. Jones	
Chu	Kaptur	1
Cicilline	Keating	
Clarke (MI) Clarke (NY)	Kildee Kind	
Clay	Kissell	1
Cleaver	Kucinich	
Clyburn Cohen	Langevin Larsen (WA)	1
Connolly (VA)	Larson (CT)	1
Conyers	Lee (CA)	1
Cooper Costa	Levin Lewis (GA)	
Costello	Lipinski	1
Courtney	Loebsack	1
Critz Crowley	Lofgren, Zoe Lowey	
Cuellar	Luján	2
Cummings	Lynch	,
Davis (CA) Davis (IL)	Maloney Markey	,
DeFazio	Matsui	
DeGette DeLauro	McCarthy (NY)	
Deutch	McCollum McDermott	
Dicks	McGovern	1
Dingell Doggett	McIntyre McNerney	
Doggett Donnelly (IN)	Meeks	
Doyle	Michaud	1
Edwards Ellison	Miller (NC) Miller, George	,
Engel	Moore Moore	,
Eshoo	Moran	,
Farr Fattah	Murphy (CT) Nadler	
rattall		10
_	NOT VOTING-	
Davis (KY) Filner	McHenry Paul	1
Holden	Rangel	,
Marino	Sessions	

McHenry Slaughter Paul Sullivan angel lessions ANNOUNCEMENT BY THE SPEAKER PRO TEMPORE The SPEAKER pro tempore (during the vote). There are 2 minutes remain-

ing.

Pompeo

Tipton Turner (NY) Turner (OH) Upton Walberg Walden Walsh (IL) Webster West Westmoreland Whitfield Wilson (SC) Wittman Wolf Womack Woodall Yoder Young (AK) Young (FL) Young (IN) Napolitano Neal Olver Owens Pallone Pascrell Pastor (AZ) Pelosi Perlmutter Peters Peterson Pingree (ME) Polis Price (NC) Quigley Rahall Reves Richardson Richmond Ross (AR) Rothman (NJ) Roybal-Allard Ruppersberger Rush Ryan (OH) Sánchez, Linda т. Sanchez, Loretta Sarbanes Schakowsky Schiff Schrader Schwartz Scott (VA) Scott, David Serrano Sewell Sherman Sires Smith (WA) Speier Stark Sutton Thompson (CA) Thompson (MS) Tiernev Tonko Towns Tsongas Van Hollen

Velázquez Visclosky Walz (MN)

Wasserman

Schultz

Wilson (FL)

Waters

Waxman

Watt

Welch

Woolsey

Yarmuth

as above recorded.

April 26, 2012

So the resolution was agreed to. The result of the vote was announced

A motion to reconsider was laid on the table.

Stated against:

Mr. FILNER. Madam Speaker, on rollcall No. 183, I was away from the Capitol due to prior commitments to my constituents. Had I been present, I would have voted "nay."

LOWELL NATIONAL HISTORICAL PARK LAND EXCHANGE ACT OF 2012

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The unfinished business is the question on suspending the rules and passing the bill (H.R. 2240) to authorize the exchange of land or interest in land between Lowell National Historical Park and the city of Lowell in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts, and for other purposes, as amended.

The Clerk read the title of the bill.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The question is on the motion offered by the gentleman from Utah (Mr. BISHOP) that the House suspend the rules and pass the bill, as amended.

The question was taken; and (twothirds being in the affirmative) the rules were suspended and the bill, as amended, was passed.

A motion to reconsider was laid on the table.

\square 1420

CYBER INTELLIGENCE SHARING AND PROTECTION ACT

GENERAL LEAVE

Mr. ROGERS of Michigan. Mr. Speaker, I ask unanimous consent that all Members may have 5 legislative days in which to revise and extend their remarks and include extraneous material on H.R. 3523.

The SPEAKER pro tempore (Mr. WOODALL). Is there objection to the request of the gentleman from Michigan? There was no objection.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. Pursuant to House Resolution 631 and rule XVIII. the Chair declares the House in the Committee of the Whole House on the state of the Union for the consideration of the bill. H.R. 3523.

The Chair appoints the gentlewoman from Illinois (Mrs. BIGGERT) to preside over the Committee of the Whole.

\square 1422

IN THE COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE

Accordingly, the House resolved itself into the Committee of the Whole House on the state of the Union for the consideration of the bill (H.R. 3523) to provide for the sharing of certain cyber threat intelligence and cyber threat information between the intelligence community and cybersecurity entities, and for other purposes, with Mrs. BIGGERT in the chair.

The Clerk read the title of the bill.

The CHAIR. Pursuant to the rule, the bill is considered read the first time.